By Marielena Montesino de Stuart

Welcome to TheRomanCatholicWorld.com !

I am delighted to greet my readers from the Republic of Benin, located in West Africa.

One of the greatest satisfactions I experience by publishing my articles and commentaries, is to see readership grow in distant lands, where people hunger for the truth.  Please join the international campaign Someone has to say the truth… and share it with everyone you know, because truth is contagious!

I am inspired by the thousands of readers who have found a home in this website.  My prayers and best wishes are extended to all of you and your  loved ones.– Marielena

                                                          République du Bénin (Republic of Benin)

Screen Shot 2013-09-13 at 2.30.17 PM

Screen Shot 2013-09-13 at 2.41.46 PM

Please share !

   

U.S. and International Bookmark + Share

Share

Copyright © Marielena Montesino de Stuart. All rights reserved.

I welcome comments from readers in the Republic of Benin.  Name and email address will remain confidential:

Bienvenue ! République du Bénin (Welcome! Republic of Benin), Catholic, Marielena Montesino de Stuart,Marielena Speaks, Marielena Stuart, République du Bénin, Republic of Benin,  la carte with Marielena