Barbarism in our Midst

During the taping of the undercover video (below) at a restaurant in California, Moonlight Serenade was one of the songs that happened to be playing in the background. The irony is that while this beautiful song played, a senior executive from Planned Parenthood engaged in a price negotiation for human fetal tissue procurement.

This is the second undercover video released to the public during the past week, regarding Planned Parenthood’s nefarious activities involving abortion and the sale of baby tissue and body parts. My commentary regarding the first video can be read here.

Please consider the words of Moonlight Serenade, while you think of the babies who have been torn to pieces during this barbaric practice– whose lives were like stars brightly beaming. It’s as if God, through the words of this song, was consoling these babies– as parts of their bodies were about to be sold by Judas for thirty pieces of silver.

Or perhaps these are the words they longed to hear from their mothers.

Someone has to say the truth

Copyright © Marielena Montesino de Stuart. All rights reserved.

For more on this subject please read,

THE GATES OF HELL: Aborted babies used as waste to generate electricity.

Moonlight Serenade

I stand at your gate and the song that I sing is of moonlight.

I stand and I wait for the touch of your hand in the June night.
The roses are sighing a Moonlight Serenade.

The stars are aglow and tonight how their light sets me dreaming.
My love, do you know that your eyes are like stars brightly beaming?
I bring you and sing you a Moonlight Serenade.

Let us stray till break of day
in love’s valley of dreams.
Just you and I, a summer sky,
a heavenly breeze kissing the trees.

So don’t let me wait, come to me tenderly in the June night.
I stand at your gate and I sing you a song in the moonlight,
a love song, my darling, a Moonlight Serenade.

Lyrics by Mitchell Parish
Music by Glenn Miller

WARNING: The content of this video is extremely disturbing. Viewer discretion is advised.

 

Abortion, Planned Parenthood, Fetal Tissue Procurement, Marielena Montesino de Stuart, Moonlight Serenade, Current Events, News, The Gates of Hell: A Moonlight Serenade for a Baby Never Born.